Australian Church Library Association

"Promoting the Christian Faith through Church Libraries"

National Office Bearers

Secretary:Lyn Von der Borch
Treasurer:Dorothy Quick
Extra Members:Marilyn Jones
Rachel Hardie
Elizabeth Shelton
Membership Officer:Marilyn Jones
Archivist:Marilyn Jones
Web/Social Media Manager:Elizabeth Shelton
Off the Shelf Editor:Elizabeth Shelton

SA State Chapter

Convenor:Marilyn Jones
Secretary:Joy Belling
Treasurer:Claire Stratford

VIC State Chapter

Convenor:Rachel Hardie
Secretary:Rachel Hardie
Treasurer:Rachel Hardie

Contact us

All enquiries should be directed to from which they will be passed on to the appropriate officer.